The Team

The Team

Directors

Isaac McGirr

isaac.mcgirr@warwick.ac.uk

 

President

Mudrika Totla

mudrika.totla@warwick.ac.uk

 

Vice President

Laevin Sondhi

laevin.sondhi@warwick.ac.uk

People Director

Moe Ghalayini

mohamad.ghalayini@warwick.ac.uk

Finance and Impact
Director

Kacper Makowski

kacper.makowski@warwick.ac.uk

Vice President
of Engagement

Kelly Chan

clloklam10@gmail.com

Marketing
Director

Mehul Anand

mehul.anand@warwick.ac.uk

Advance Accelerator
Director

Riya Sharma

riya.sharma@warwick.ac.uk

Technology
Director

Mark Mc Mahon

mark.mc-mahon@warwick.ac.uk

Consulting
Director

Rohit Talreja

rohit.talreja@warwick.ac.uk

Social Enterprise
Director

Finn Clark

finn.clark@warwick.ac.uk

Food Intercept
Project Manager

Pim Pitchaya

Food Intercept
Project Manager

Niu Niu Shi

qixuan.shi@warwick.ac.uk

The Gateway
Project Manager

Ali Kapadia

ali.kapadia@warwick.ac.uk

The Gateway
Project Manager

Roshni Bachani

roshni.bachani@warwick.ac.uk

ConnectUs
Project Manager

Consulting

Janice Lam

kwan.lam@warwick.ac.uk

Marketing &
Recruitment

Christopher Loo

christopher.loo@warwick.ac.uk

Operations
Director

Abhay Maradia

abhay.maradia@warwick.ac.uk

Partnership
Manager

Varun Gupta

varun.gupta.1@warwick.ac.uk

Partnership
Manager

Pearl Thakrar

pearl.thakrar@warwick.ac.uk

Training & Engagement
Manager